Deutsch
    Theoretical Evolutionary Ecology Group

    PD Dr. Thomas Hovestadt

    (phone: +49 931 31 83083 - email: hovestadt@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Marleen M.P. Cobben

    (phone: +49 931 31 88361 - email: marleen.cobben@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Tobias Degen

    (phone: +49 931 31 89027 - email: tobias.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Jacqueline Degen

    (phone: +49 931 31 89017 - email: jacqueline.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Soyeon Bae

    (phone: +49 931 31 89113) - email: soyeon.bae@uni-wuerzburg.de )

    Charlotte Sophie Sieger (M. Sc.)

    (phone: +49 931 31 80142 - email: charlotte.sieger@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Milica Lakovic (M. Sc.)

    (phone: +49 931 31 88831 - email: milica.lakovic@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Ádám Kőrösi

    (phone: +49 931 31 88092 - email: korozott@gmail.com)

    Prof. Dr. Hans J. Poethke (retired)

    (phone: +49 931 31 82065 - email: poethke@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Former Members

    Dr. Oliver Mitesser (left May 2017)

    (phone: +49 931 31 86876 - email: oliver.mitesser@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Alexander Kubisch (left June 2017)

    (phone: +49 931 31 88092 - email: alexander.kubisch@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Gita Benadi, Dr. Thotsapol Chaianunporn, Dr. Emanuel Fronhofer, Dr. Joseph Chipperfield, Dr. Kamil Bartoń, Dr. Andreas Gros, Dr. Silke Hein, Dr. Annette Scheiner, Dr. Elisabeth Obermeier, Dr. Brenda Pfenning, Dr. Kerstin Reifenrath.

    Contact

    THEORETICAL EVOLUTIONARY ECOLOGY GROUP
    University of Würzburg
    Emil-Fischer-Str. 32
    97074 Würzburg

    Find Contact

    Hubland Süd, Geb. B1 Hubland Nord, Geb. 32 Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2 Fabrikschleichach Hubland Süd, Geb. B2 Campus Medizin